Organisation Structure


Innovation and Technology Fund Research Projects Assessment Panel
Professor Eric Ka-wai CHENG
Dr. Ringo Yiu-pui LEE
Professor Lawrence Kwok-yan LI
Mr. Alan Fai-chuen SUEN
Mr. Calvin Che-keung TAN
Ir. Madison Wing-hong TANG
Ex Officio Members:
Assistant Commissioner for Innovation and Technology (R&D Centres), Innovation and Technology Commission
Science Advisor, Innovation and Technology Commission

APAS Advisory Committees:
Professor CHAN Ching Chuen SBS
Professor Raymond CHAN
Professor Guohua CHEN
Ms. Isabel FAN
Mr. Dave HO
Professor Dennis Y C LEUNG
Ms. Susanna NG